The third in a series of 8 simultaneously released sets celebrating the most iconic British pop show of all time takes a journey back in time to the age of punk and new wave, disco dynamics, sweet soul music, teen hysteria and more. Marking the period 1975-1979 this 3-CD collection includes Blondie, Kate Bush, Roxy Music, Donna Summer, Diana Ross, Squeeze and many more. Also available on vinyl.


  • Disc 1

    • M
      Pop Muzik
    • Roxy Music
      Love Is The Drug (Remastered)
    • Sailor
      A Glass Of Champagne
    • ABBA
      Mamma Mia
    • The Buggles
      Video Killed The Radio Star (Single Version)
    • Squeeze
      Cool For Cats (Single Edit)
    • Siouxsie And The Banshees
      Hong Kong Garden
    • The Stranglers
      No More Heroes
    • Sparks
      Get In The Swing
    • Joe Jackson
      Is She Really Going Out With Him?
    • Bay City Rollers
      Bye Bye Baby
    • Status Quo
      Rockin' All Over The World
    • Thin Lizzy
      The Boys Are Back In Town
    • Jim Capaldi
      Love Hurts
    • Mud
      Oh Boy
    • Elkie Brooks
      Pearl's A Singer
    • Boney M.
      Rivers Of Babylon
    • Mike Oldfield
      In Dulci Jubilo
    • 10cc
      I'm Not In Love
    • Kate Bush
      Wuthering Heights (Edit)
  • Disc 2

    • Kool and The Gang
      Ladies Night
    • Donna Summer
      I Feel Love (Edit)
    • Marvin Gaye
      Got To Give It Up
    • Blondie
      Heart Of Glass
    • The Sugarhill Gang
      Rapper's Delight (Single Version)
    • Third World
      Now That We've Found Love
    • Althea And Donna
      Uptown Top Ranking
    • Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony
      The Hustle
    • The Drifters
      You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
    • Gloria Gaynor
      I Will Survive
    • The Nolans
      I'm In The Mood For Dancing
    • Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
      December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
    • Barry White
      You See The Trouble With Me
    • Syreeta
      Your Kiss Is Sweet
    • The Three Degrees
      My Simple Heart
    • Donna Summer
      Love To Love You Baby (Single Edit)
    • The Jam
      The Eton Rifles
    • The Boomtown Rats
      I Don't Like Mondays
    • City Boy
  • Disc 3

    • Diana Ross
      Love Hangover
    • Hot Chocolate
      You Sexy Thing (Single Version)
    • Graham Parker & The Rumour
      Hold Back The Night
    • Bryan Ferry
      Let's Stick Together
    • Tavares
      Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Remastered)
    • The Stylistics
      Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
    • Yvonne Elliman
      If I Can't Have You
    • Gladys Knight & The Pips
      Midnight Train To Georgia
    • Chicago
      If You Leave Me Now
    • Earth Wind & Fire
      After The Love Has Gone
    • Commodores
      Three Times A Lady
    • Minnie Riperton
      Lovin' You
    • Dr. Hook
      A Little Bit More (Remastered 2002)
    • Demis Roussos
      Forever And Ever
    • Julie Covington
      Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    • Kenny Rogers
    • Glen Campbell
      Rhinestone Cowboy (Remastered)
    • Tammy Wynette
      Stand By Your Man

Stay up to date