The fourth in a series of 8 simultaneously released sets celebrating the most iconic British pop show of all time takes a journey back in time to a time of youth tribes, gender-bending, huge hair and the golden age of the pop video. Marking the period 1980-1984 this 3-CD collection includes Wham!, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Dexys Midnight Runners, Soft Cell, Human League, Diana Ross and many more. Also available on vinyl.


  • Disc 1

    • Frankie Goes To Hollywood
    • Lipps Inc
    • Diana Ross
      Upside Down
    • Rockwell
      Somebody's Watching Me
    • KC & The Sunshine Band
      Give It Up
    • New Edition
      Candy Girl
    • Musical Youth
      Pass The Dutchie
    • Chaka Khan
      I Feel For You
    • Detroit Spinners
      Working My Way Back To You
    • Wham!
      Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
    • Stephanie Mills
      Never Knew Love Like This Before
    • Four Tops
      When She Was My Girl
    • ABBA
      Super Trouper
    • Coast To Coast
      (Do) The Hucklebuck
    • Men At Work
      Down Under
    • Madness
      House Of Fun
    • Blondie
      The Tide Is High
    • Dr Hook
      Sexy Eyes
    • Rainbow
      I Surrender
    • Survivor
      Eye Of The Tiger
    • Status Quo
      What You're Proposing
    • Jam
      Town Called Malice
  • Disc 2

    • Tina Turner
      What's Love Got To Do With It
    • Bonnie Tyler
      Total Eclipse Of The Heart
    • Kenny Rogers
      Coward Of The County
    • Peabo Bryson & Roberta Flack
      Tonight I Celebrate My Love
    • Kool & The Gang
    • Smokey Robinson
      Being With You
    • Style Council
      Long Hot Summer
    • Dionne Warwick
    • Marvin Gaye
      (Sexual) Healing
    • Toto
    • Mike Oldfield featuring Maggie Reilly
      Moonlight Shadow
    • Squeeze
      Labelled With Love
    • UB40
      Red Red Wine
    • Foreigner
      I Want To Know What Love Is
    • Hot Chocolate
      No Doubt About It
    • Siouxsie & The Banshees
      Dear Prudence
    • Roxy Music
      Jealous Guy
    • Jona Lewie
      Stop The Cavalry
  • Disc 3

    • Dexy's Midnight Runners
      Come On Eileen
    • Soft Cell
      Tainted Love
    • Human League
      Don't You Want Me
    • Heaven 17
    • Teardrop Explodes
    • Duran Duran
      Girls On Film
    • Spandau Ballet
    • ABC
      The Look Of Love
    • Culture Club
      Karma Chameleon
    • Joe Jackson
      Steppin' Out
    • Marilyn
      Calling Your Name
    • Godley & Crème
      Under Your Thumb
    • Stranglers
      Golden Brown
    • Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey
      Together In Electric Dreams
    • Public Image Ltd
      This Is Not A Love Song
    • Tears For Fears
      Mad World
    • Japan
    • Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
    • Paul Young
      Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
    • Nik Kershaw
      Wouldn't It Be Good

Stay up to date