The eighth in a series of 8 simultaneously released sets celebrating the most iconic British pop show of all time takes a journey back in time to a time of pure pop joy, nu-metal and urban grooves. Marking the period 2001-2006 this 3-CD collection includes Take That, Fall Out Boy, Girls Aloud, Scissor Sisters, Gnarls Barkley, 50 Cent, Razorlight, Sugababes and many more.


  • Disc 1

    • Gnarls Barkley
    • Pussycat Dolls featuring Busta Rhymes
      Don't Cha
    • S Club 7
      Don't Stop Movin'
    • Sugababes
      Push The Button
    • Girls Aloud
      Love Machine
    • Liberty X
      Just A Little
    • Nelly Furtado
    • Hear'Say
      Pure And Simple
    • Scissor Sisters
      I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
    • Sophie Ellis - Bextor
      Murder On The Dancefloor
    • Eric Prydz
      Call On Me
    • Underworld
      Two Months Off
    • Fatman Scoop featuring The Crooklyn Clan
      Be Faithful
    • Room 5 featuring Oliver Cheatham
      Make Luv
    • Samantha Mumba
      Always Come Back To Your Love
    • Emma Bunton
      What Took You So Long
    • Orson
      No Tomorrow
    • Texas
      Inner Smile
    • Appleton
    • Tatu
      All The Things She Said
  • Disc 2

    • Alien Ant Farm
      Smooth Criminal
    • Darkness
      I Believe In A Thing Called Love
    • Fall Out Boy
      Dance, Dance
    • Sum 41
      Fat Lip
    • Papa Roach
      Last Resort
    • Maroon 5
      This Love
    • Kooks
    • Busted
      Year 3000
    • The Calling
      Wherever You Will Go
    • Nickelback
      How You Remind Me
    • Meat Loaf
      It's All Coming Back To Me Now
    • Razorlight
    • Daniel Powter
      Bad Day
    • Avril Lavigne
    • Stereophonics
      Maybe Tomorrow
    • Anastacia
      Left Outside Alone
    • The Feeling
    • Take That
    • James Morrison
      You Give Me Something
    • Atomic Kitten
      Whole Again
    • Appleton
      Don't Worry
  • Disc 3

    • Outkast
      Hey Ya!
    • 50 Cent
      In Da Club
    • Nelly featuring City Spud
      Ride Wit Me
    • Ne - Yo
      So Sick
    • Ms Dynamite
      Dy - Na
    • Black Eyed Peas
      Shut Up
    • Mya
      Case Of The Ex
    • Christina Milian
      Dip It Low
    • Lumidee
      Never Leave You (Uh Oooh Uh Oooh)
    • Shaggy featuring Rikrok
      It Wasn't Me
    • Sergio Mendes
      Mas Que Nada
    • Sugababes
      Round Round
    • Girls Aloud
      Sound Of The Underground
    • Liberty X featuring Richard x
      Being Nobody
    • Busted
      Sleeping With The Lights On
    • Mark Owen
      Four Minute Warning
    • Blue
      One Love
    • Gabrielle
      Out Of Reach
    • Ronan Keating
      If Tomorrow Never Comes

Stay up to date